Operator Training Committee of Ohio, Inc

3972 Indianola Avenue * Columbus, Ohio 43214-3158 * Phone (614) 268-6826 * Fax (614) 268-3244

Email: otco@otco.org

OTCO STAFF

Executive Director, Curtis L. Truss Jr., curtis@otco.org

Director of Special Projects , Patrick Antonelli, pat@otco.org

Training Manager, Erin Moore, erin@otco.org

Office Manager, RaShawn Truss, rashawn@otco.org

Administrative Assistant, Keely Micetich, keely@otco.org

Backflow Coordinator, Gary Espenschied, gary@otco.org

OTCO Technician, Cecil McDonald, cecil@otco.org

OTCO Instructor, Ann Gliha, ann@otco.org

OTCO Technician, Garrett Mitchell, garrett@otco.org​