OTCO STAFF

Executive Director, Curtis L. Truss Jr., curtis@otco.org

Director of Special Projects , Patrick Antonelli, pat@otco.org

Training Manager, Erin Moore, erin@otco.org

Office Manager, RaShawn Truss, rashawn@otco.org

Administrative Assistant, Keely Micetich, keely@otco.org

Backflow Coordinator, Gary Espenschied, gary@otco.org

Water Course Coordinator, Sam Jacob, sfj@roadrunner.com

Water Micro Course Coordinator, Tim Truman, Tim.truman@daytonohio.gov

OTCO Technician, Cecil McDonald, cecil@otco.org

Ann Gliha, OTCO Instructor, ann@otco.org

Operator Training Committee of Ohio, Inc

3972 Indianola Avenue * Columbus, Ohio 43214-3158 * Phone (614) 268-6826 * Fax (614) 268-3244

Email: otco@otco.org