Operator Training Committee of Ohio, Inc

3972 Indianola Avenue * Columbus, Ohio 43214-3158

Phone (614) 268-6826 * Fax (614) 268-3244

Email: otco@otco.org

Jason Phillips, President
American Water Works Association - Northwest

George Culver, Vice President
Wastewater Professional - Southeast

Steve Elliott, Secretary
Ohio Rural Water Association - Wastewater
Andy Catanzarite, Treasurer
Wastewater Professional - Northeast
Larry Foster, Trustee
Ohio Rural Water Association - Water
Charlie Queen, Trustee
Ohio Rural Water Association - Water
Rebecca Fugitt, Trustee
Ohio Department of Health 
Vacant, Trustee
​American Water Works Association - Northeast​​
Vacant, Trustee
Wastewater Professional - Northwest
Vacant, Trustee
American Water Works Association - Southwest
Vacant, Trustee
Wastewater Professional - Southwest
Vacant, Trustee
​American Water Works Association - Southeast​​
Vacant, Trustee
Ohio Rural Water Association - Wastewater


Establishes and maintains communication for mutual understanding and cooperation.

Andy Barienbrock, Liaison

Ohio EPA Division of Drinking & Groundwaters

Ashley Ward, Liaison

Ohio EPA, Division of Surface Water

Gary Dursch, Liaison

Statutory Agent

2018-2019 Board of Trustees